Throop Club Officers 1933-1959

Sources

1933: Caltech Handbook 1934: Tech Men 1936-1959: little t Missing little t's: 1945

No Information for 1931, 1932, 1935, 1943, 1944, 1945, 1946, 1949

Statistics

1933-1959: Average Number of Throop Offices: 5.74 Standard Deviation: 0.41 Number of Throop Offices – House Average: Mean: -0.37 t-statistic: 1.69 -> 94.66% Confidence Less Offices

No Information for 1931-1932

Throop Club Officers: 1933

President: Albert Heinrich Vice-President: Darrell Sluder Secretary: John Romoli Treasurer: Charles Thomas

Ricketts House Officers: 1934

President: Richard Jahns Supporting Officers: Warren Potter, Bob Hallenger, & Bob Kramer

No Information for 1935

Throop House Officers: 1936

President: Alton Pabst Vice-President: Thomas Davis Secretary: Carl Larson Treasurer: Jack Baker Social Chair: Claude Brown Athletic Manager: James Van Horn

Throop House Officers: 1937

President: Jack Baker Vice-President: Claude Brown Secretary: Blaine Dixon Social Chair: Grice Axton Athletic Manager: Delos Flint

Throop House Officers: 1938

President: Grice Axtman Vice-President: Chuck Palmer Treasurer: Bill Marriott Athletic Manager: Don Walter

Throop House Officers: 1939

President: Charles Palmer Vice-President: Robert Anderson Secretary: Stanley Mitchell Treasurer: Erwin Baumgarten

Throop House Officers: 1940

President: Frank Casserly Vice-President: Phil Brooks Secretary: Jerry Jones Treasurer: George Kendall

Throop House Officers: 1941

President: Bob Wilmoth Vice-President: Dave Elmer Secretary: Charles Brown Treasurer: Sheldon Steinle

Throop House Officers: 1942

President: Ken Aspach Vice-President: Lewis Rambo Secretary: Ed Flavell Treasurer: George Walker

No Information for 1943-1946

Throop House Officers: 1947

President: Robert Benton

Throop House Officers: 1948

President: Gene Mooring

No Information for 1949

Throop House Officers: 1950

President: Duane Neverman Vice-President: Ray Destabelle Secretary: Ed Stofel Treasurer: Bill Edmonson

Throop House Officers: 1951

President: Gil Kitching Vice-President: Dick Fuller Secretary: John Lloyd Treasurer: Fred Garrison Social Chair: Bill Edmondson Athletic Manager: John Porter

Throop House Officers: 1952

President: Gene Muehlberger Vice-President: Andy Boush Secretary: Steve Arneson Treasurer: Pat Wilburn Social Chair: Phil Fishberg Athletic Manager: Sheldon Rubin

Throop House Officers: 1953

President: John Lloyd Vice-President: Manny Morden Secretary: John Andelin Treasurer: Steve Arneson Social Chair: Gene Kaiser Athletic Manager: Carl Marquis

Throop House Officers: 1954

President: John Andelin Vice-President: Jim Lloyd Secretary: Don Taylor Treasurer: Bob Christian Social Chair: Louis Kilchenman & Carl Bowin Athletic Manager: John Lukesh

Throop House Officers: 1955

President: John Moser Vice-President: Jim Lloyd Secretary: Jim Rode Treasurer: Dick Cooper Social Chair: Gene Nelson & Mike Duke Athletic Manager: Paul King & Mike Rusch

Throop House Officers: 1956

President: Mike Duke Vice-President: Mike Moore Secretary: Kirk Irwin Treasurer: Art Rosenthal Social Chair: Chuck Malone & Gene Robkin Athletic Manager: Eric Rix & Jay Clearwaters

Throop House Officers: 1957

President: Dick Cooper Vice-President: Jim Wilkinson Secretary: Tracy Atherton Treasurer: Bob Harmon Social Chair: Bob Calaway & Ed Schuster Athletic Manager: Jack Peterson

Throop House Officers: 1958

President: John Everitt Vice-President: Bob Marmon Secretary: Al Porush Treasurer: Fletcher Gross Social Chair: Dave Himrod, John Stene, & Marty Wolfe Athletic Manager: Jerry Gaynor

Throop House Officers: 1959

President: Fletcher Gross Vice-President: Doug Dunham Secretary: Dick Newcomer Treasurer: Bill Hogan Social Chair: Bob Chamberlain, Chuck Ray, & Ralph Dawson Athletic Manager: Buzz Merrill & Lon Bell Librarian: Lynn Hardy